Unit 391 - Northern Alberta



District 18

Unit President	Mr Ross Armour
Unit Secretary	Ms Dora Lee
Unit Treasurer	Mr Don Stirling
Unit Membership Chair	Mr Maurice De La Salle
Unit Electronic Contact	Mrs Valerie M Tom
Unit Webmaster	Mrs Lorna J McDonald
Unit Disciplinary Chair	Mr Stephen Willard
Unit Tournament Coordinator	Mr Doug Hawrelak
Unit Publicity Chair	Mr Maurice De La Salle
Unit Hospitality Chair	Ms Issy McLean
Unit IN Coordinator	Nancy Macbeth
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mr Ross Armour
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mrs Ruth E Cox
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mr Maurice De La Salle
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mr Doug Hawrelak
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mrs Liz A Horcica
Unit Board of Directors Member	Ms Dora Lee
Unit Board of Directors Member	Nancy Macbeth
Unit Board of Directors Member	Ms Issy McLean

Unit Board of Directors Member	James B Metcalfe
Unit Board of Directors Member	Mr Don Stirling